Home > SQL Server > Moving to SQL CAT Team

Moving to SQL CAT Team

December 3, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments
I have been very silent on this blog for some time now.
 
The reason is that I have been hired to work for the the SQL Server CAT team. In the future I will be working with (even more of) the most challenging SQL Server installations in the world. My focus on BI will probably continue but I will also apply my OLTP tuning skills again.
 
My technical blog will now be found on: http://sqlcat.com
 
I would like to thank you for your comments and feedback and I look forward to hearing from you in the SQL CAT blog community
 
Sincerely
Thomas
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

